Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Jago Times Publications Group, LLC

Mr.Zahid Akhtar (Raja Zahid Khanzada)
Editor-in-Chief
Email: raja@jagotimes.com

Ms.Salma Hashmi
Chairman Advisory Board
Email: salma.hashmi@jagotimes.com

Dr.Nasreen Akhtar
President
Email: nasreen.akhtar@jagotimes.com

Mr.Amir Makhani
Senior Vice President, Editor & Publisher
Email: amir.makhani@jagotimes.com

Mr.Syed Fayyaz Hassan
Managing Director
Email: fayyaz.hassan@jagotimes.com

Mr.Raja Raheel Akhtar Khanzada
Director & Sales Circulation
Email: raheel.akhtar@jagotimes.com

Mr.Rehan Siddique
Director News
Email: rehan1999@aol.com

Head office USA:

1101 Royal Parkway Suite 111 Euless, Texas 76040
Email: info@jagotimes.com

Houston Office:

6161 savoy Dr, Suit 1140 Houston Texas 77036

Pakistan office:

M-36, M28 Mezzanine Floor,
Falak Naz Plaza, Shariah-e-Faisal Karachi
Ph: +923002478355